Monday, 17 September 2007
Bug: Cluster synchronisation of already-deleted session files
Cluster synchronisation could loop with a failed copy transaction
when, while processing a backlog of synchronisation transactions,
a copy transaction for a session ({\tt .hds}), active session
({\tt .hda}), or remember me ({\tt .hdr}) file was executed
after the file in question had been deleted at the close of the
session. I added code, similar to the September 5 fix for deletion
transactions, which considers copy transactions which fail due to
nonexistence of the source file as having completed normally.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment